Skip to content

Secrets

March 10, 2010

Past month I have been working on a sample. I can not say more, but I definitely can share my experience with the yarn I used. It is Mission Falls Merino Superwash. Very soft, beautiful, pleasure to work with.  The project is beautiful, too. I’ll publish photos, when the pattern is out – October, 2010, cann’t wait.

Next secret – I’ve also been working on my submitted and ACCEPTED design for an online children knitting magazine called Petite Purls. The spring issue is coming live next Monday, March 15, 2010. I have a design in the current issue, too. Was very pleased with the experience. Here is my Sunday Stroll from Petite Purls, Winter 2009:

I had many requests to translate Sunday Stroll pattern into Russian. Working on the translation, will publish on my blog.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 15, 2010 4:48 am

    Awesome! Congrats! I saw your design in Petite purls , it’s great! I have one of my designs soon to be published too (only in a book). So excited!

  2. March 15, 2010 6:36 am

    Congratulations! Let me know when it is published.

  3. April 7, 2010 3:39 am

    Hi Marina,
    I am so happy for you! Congratulations!
    Faina

Leave a Reply

