Skip to content

Cherry on Top Preview

June 14, 2011

I have been working hard on my new design – Cherry on Top cardigan. I am planning to release the pattern in July or August, 2011 (you have time to pick your colors of worsted weight yarn). Great and fun knitting, I promise. The only seams are shoulder seams.  The cardigan will work for a boy as well, just use appropriate colors and buttons.

My daughter loved the cardigan. I had a hard time taking it off after photo shooting.

Other major things that happened in my life since my last post.

1. My parents have been visiting us for three months. They helped us with yard, garden and kitchen work and spent a lot of time with our girls. We did a few fun trips all together. It was sad to see them leaving.

2. I’ve been working a lot as a cello and piano teacher, had several recitals and played a few times myself. Very excited and happy.

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 14, 2011 9:52 pm

    Marina, you rock! Love your designs! Admire your ability to find time between taking care of two kids, lessons, home and knitting! :))

Leave a Reply

